Contacts

severn trent water

James Kenney

Email: james.kenney@severntrent.co.uk

Andy Wilkins

Email: awilkins@solihull.gov.uk

Neil Bayley

Email: neil.s.bayley@cadentgas.com

Graham Bond

Email: graham.bond@wwutilities.co.uk

Tim Ingman

Email: tim.ingman@virginmedia.com

welsh water

Andrea Capel

Email: andrea.capel@dwrcymru.com

bt-open-reach

Joanne Brocklehurst

Email: joanne.brocklehurst@openreach.co.uk

severn trent water

James Kenney

Email: james.kenney@severntrent.co.uk

b sky b

Chris Birch

Email: Chris.birch@bskyb.com

vodafone

Christopher Nesbitt

Email: Christopher.nesbitt@vodafone.com

western power distribution

Samantha Brothwell

Email: sbrothwell@westernpower.co.uk

Lauren Montgomery

Email: lmontgomery@worcestershire.gov.uk

Susie Daniels

Email: suzanne.daniels@stoke.gov.uk

Luke Keen

Email: luke.keen@birmingham.gov.uk

Charlotte Smith

Email: charlotte.smith@shropshire.gov.uk

Mark Richards

Email: mark.richards@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Gez Romano

Email: gezromano@warwickshire.gov.uk

Steve Churchill representing Hertfordshire CC

Email: steve.churchill@bblivingplaces.com

Andrew Sumner

Email: andrew.sumner@dudley.gov.uk

Richard Hancox representing Highways England

Email: richard.hancox@kier.co.uk

Andy Wilkins

Email: awilkins@solihull.gov.uk

Steve Griffiths

Email: griffithss@walsall.gov.uk

Robin Chivers

Email: robin.chivers@networkrail.co.uk

Keith Davenport

Email: keithdavenport@warwickshire.gov.uk

Steven Callow

Email: steven.callow@coventry.gov.uk

Clive Bairsto CBE

Email: clive.bairsto@streetworks.org.uk

David Capon

Email: manager@jaguk.org

London Regional HAUC

Email:

East Midlands Regional HAUC

Email:

South West Regional HAUC

Email:

Anglian Regional HAUC

Email:

North of England Regional HAUC

Email:

North West Regional HAUC

Email:

South East Regional HAUC

Email:

Yorkshire Regional HAUC

Email:

Highways Safety Hub

Email: