Contacts

Andy Wilkins

Email: awilkins@solihull.gov.uk

Gary Powell

Email: gary.w.powell@nationalgrid.com

Graham Bond

Email: graham.bond@wwutilities.co.uk

Tim Ingman

Email: tim.ingman@virginmedia.com

welsh water

Andrea Capel

Email: andrea.capel@dwrcymru.com

bt-open-reach

Joanne Brocklehurst

Email: joanne.brocklehurst@openreach.co.uk

severn trent water

James Kenney

Email: james.kenney@severntrent.co.uk

b sky b

Chris Birch

Email: Chris.birch@bskyb.com

vodafone

Christopher Nesbitt

Email: Christopher.nesbitt@vodafone.com

western power distribution

Samantha Brothwell

Email: sbrothwell@westernpower.co.uk

Stephen Quinn

Email: stephen.quinn2@telford.gov.uk

Gez Romano

Email: gezromano@warwickshire.gov.uk

Gary Parton

Email: gary.parton@shropshire.gov.uk

Steve Churchill representing Hertfordshire CC

Email: steve.churchill@bblivingplaces.com

Damon Walsh representing Birmingham City Council

Email: damon.walsh@amey.co.uk

Julie Hartles

Email: julie.hartles@networkrail.co.uk

Ffion Horton

Email: ffion.horton@shropshire.gov.uk

Becky Fuller

Email: becky.fuller@staffordshire.gov.uk

Dawn Harris

Email: dawnharris@centro.org.uk

Matt Powell

Email: matt.powell@telford.gov.uk

Andrew Sumner

Email: andrew.sumner@dudley.gov.uk

Adam Brookes

Email: adam.brookes@telford.gov.uk

Sally Everest

Email: severest@worcestershire.gov.uk

Richard Hancox representing Highways England

Email: richard.hancox@kier.co.uk

Mike Bosworth

Email: mike.bosworth@dudley.gov.uk

Dawn Lloyd

Email: dawnlloyd@sandwell.gov.uk

Karen Hardy

Email: karenhardy@warwickshire.gov.uk

Mo Khan representing Birmingham City Council

Email: mo.khan@amey.co.uk

Keith Rogers

Email: keith.rogers@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Andy Wilkins

Email: awilkins@solihull.gov.uk

Steve Griffiths

Email: griffithss@walsall.gov.uk

Robin Chivers

Email: robin.chivers@networkrail.co.uk

Keith Davenport

Email: keithdavenport@warwickshire.gov.uk

Steven Callow

Email: steven.callow@coventry.gov.uk

Bob Gallienne

Email: bob@njug.org.uk

David Capon

Email: manager@jaguk.org

London Regional HAUC

Web: public.londonworks.gov.uk/roadworks/home

East Midlands Regional HAUC

Web: www.emhauc.org.uk

South West Regional HAUC

Web: www.swhauc.org.uk

Anglian Regional HAUC

Web: www.ahauc.org.uk

North of England Regional HAUC

Web: www.nehauc.org.uk

North West Regional HAUC

Web: www.nwhauc.org.uk

South East Regional HAUC

Web: www.sehauc.org.uk

Yorkshire Regional HAUC

Web: www.yhauc.org.uk